Live Lessons

Salafi Nigeria is on Mixlr

Alhamdulillaah, we started weekly classes (every Saturday) on the following two books on Saturday, 28th of Shawwaal 1441 (20th June, 2020) with our teacher, Ustaadh Uwais at-Taweel – may Allaah preserve him.

  1. The ‘Aqīdah of al-Rāziyyān (a book on the authentic Islamic creed and belief)
  2. The Book of Purification from Umdatul-Ahkām (a collection of authentic narrations from the Prophet – may Allaah raise his rank and grant him peace).
Inshaa’Allaah, classes would hold every Saturday at 8 a.m. Nigeria/UK time (10 a.m. Makkah time, 3 a.m. EST) with each book being treated for 30 minutes each approximately.

Donate

Account Name: Salafi Educational Centre Nigeria
Account Number: 1771814477
Bank Name: Polaris Bank Limited

For foreign donations:

Account Name: Dar ul Hadith.
Bank Name: Lloyds Bank
Sort-Code: 30-95-42
Account Number: 63918768
Please reference all donations: SCNigeria