Preparing for Ramadan - Sh Abdullah adh-Dhafiri

Ramadān 1443 Lecture #1: How do we Prepare for Ramadān – Shaykh Abdullāh adh-Dhafiri – Friday, April 1st 2022

Preparing for Ramadan - Sh Abdullah adh-Dhafiri

Today’s lecture in preparation for Ramadān, inshā’Allāh:

Lecture: How do we Prepare for Ramadān

👤 Shaykh Dr. ‘Abdullāh ibn Salfeeq adh-Dhafiree – may Allāh preserve him

TODAY, Friday, 1st of April, 2022 (29th of Sha’bān, 1443 A.H), inshā’Allāh

Arabic Lecture: 4:45pm Nigerian time [4:45pm UK | 6:45pm Saudi | 11:45 am EST]

 English Translation: 8:30pm Nigerian time [8:30pm UK | 10:30pm Saudi | 3:30pm EST]

📻 Live on: SalafiNigeria.com/live | mixlr.com/salafi-nigeria | t.me/salafinigeria

 

Note: Translation shall be by brother Sābir Crispin, inshā’Allāh.

announcement, fasting, lecture, ramadan, ramadhaan, rulings, sawm

Donate

Account Name: Salafi Educational Centre Nigeria
Account Number: 1771814477
Bank Name: Polaris Bank Limited

For foreign donations:

Account Name: Dar ul Hadith.
Bank Name: Lloyds Bank
Sort-Code: 30-95-42
Account Number: 63918768
Please reference all donations: SCNigeria